

Australian **Ride On Lawn Mower Racing** Association Inc. A0040218E

ABN 23 795 075 312

President Diana Millsteed

Vice President Ben Gristi

Secretary

Carilynn Mackay secretary@arolmra.net

Sharon Morrison

AROLMRA Race Calendar 2024/2025

September 2024

Saturday 14th- MYRTLEFORD

October 2024

Saturday 26th - Mia Mia

November 2024

Saturday 16th - Cann River

December 2024

Saturday 14th - Welshpool

January 2025

Summernats No Points- Special Event Wed 1st - Sunday 5th January Canberra (Di)

Sunday 26th (Aus Day Weekend) - Johnsonville

February 2025

Special General Meeting/First Aid 22nd/23rd TBC

March 2025

Sunday 9th Cobram

April 2025 Saturday 5th April- Hurstbridge

Saturday 26th (Anzac Day Weekend) Myrtleford- Vic Title

June 2025

All Australian Championships 2025 June 6th-8th TBC